Skip to main content
Voice Recognition
X

2019 Cross Country Schedule

Home  \  Rosters, Schedules a...  \  2019 Cross Country S...

2019 Cross Country Schedule

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Monday Aug. 19 at Keystone Ice Breaker (Lorain County Equestrian Center) Keystone 4:30 p.m.
Saturday Aug. 24 at Seneca East Tiger Invitational Seneca East 8:30 a.m.
Saturday Aug. 31 at Avon Lake Early Bird Invite Avon Lake 8:00 a.m.
Saturday Sep. 7 at Wooster Invitational Wooster 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday Sep. 10 at Crestview Crestview 4:30 p.m.
Saturday Sep. 14 at Galion (Ammans Resevoir) Galion 9:00 a.m.
Saturday Sep. 21 JB Firestone 2019 Black River HS 10:00 a.m.
Saturday Sep. 28 at Western Reserve John Speer Invitational Western Reserve 9:00 a.m.
Saturday Oct. 5 at Medina Festival Medina 10:00 a.m.
Saturday Oct. 12 at LC8 Cross Country Championships   9:00 a.m.
Saturday Oct. 19 at District Championships   10:00 a.m.
Saturday Oct. 26 at Regional Championships   10:00 a.m.
Saturday Nov. 2 at State Championships   10:00 a.m.
© 2020. Black River Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.