Skip to main content
Voice Recognition
X

2019 Varsity Volleyball Schedule and Roster

Home  \  Rosters, Schedules a...  \  2019 Varsity Volleyb...

2019 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Day Date Opponent(s) Place Time
Monday Aug. 5 at Chippewa/Tuslaw (Scrimmage) Chippewa 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday Aug. 6 at Crestview/Lexington/Colonel Crawford (Scrimmage) Crestview 9:30 a.m.
Thursday Aug. 8 at Dalton (Scrimmage) Dalton 4:30 p.m.
Friday Aug. 9 at Medina (Medina County Preview) Medina 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday Aug. 13 at Northwestern/Loudonville/Mapleton Northwestern 5:00 p.m.
Thursday Aug. 15 Norwayne (Creston) Black River HS 4:30 p.m.
Thursday Aug. 15 Triway/Chippewa (Scrimmage) Black River HS 4:30 p.m.
Saturday Aug. 17 Hillsdale/Open Door/Loudonville Black River HS 10:00 a.m.
Monday Aug. 19 Mansfield Christian Black River HS 7:00 p.m.
Thursday Aug. 22 Brookside Black River HS 7:00 p.m.
Monday Aug. 26 at New London New London 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday Aug. 27 Kingsway Christian Black River HS 7:00 p.m.
Thursday Aug. 29 at Oberlin Oberlin 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday Sep. 3 Columbia Black River HS 7:00 p.m.
Thursday Sep. 5 Keystone Black River HS 7:00 p.m.
Monday Sep. 9 Plymouth Black River HS 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday Sep. 10 at Clearview Clearview 7:00 p.m.
Thursday Sep. 12 Wellington Black River HS 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday Sep. 17 at Firelands Firelands 7:00 p.m.
Thursday Sep. 19 at Brookside Brookside 7:00 p.m.
Monday Sep. 23 at Mapleton Mapleton 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday Sep. 24 Oberlin Black River HS 7:00 p.m.
Thursday Sep. 26 at Columbia Columbia 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday Oct. 1 at Keystone Keystone 7:00 p.m.
Thursday Oct. 3 Clearview Black River HS 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday Oct. 8 at Wellington Wellington 7:00 p.m.
Thursday Oct. 10 Firelands Black River HS 7:00 p.m.
 
2019 Varsity Volleyball Roster 
 
Number Name
2 Kirstie Kray
3 Nicole Beard
4 Sydney Simonson
12 Megan Owen
13 Olivia Rayk
14 Ashley Kalman
20 Abbie Graves
23 Callie Reese
24 Lilly Nixon
30 Taylor Hendershot
32 Brianna Englehart
 
 
© 2020. Black River Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.