Skip to main content
Voice Recognition

Wellness Committee Members

Home  \  Families  \  Black River Wellness...  \  Wellness Committee M...

Membership for the 2018-2019 School Year

Bonnie Cooper, Food Service Director

Michelle Schlauch, Middle School Health Education

Kala Chrislip, Community Representative

Tyler Dennis, Middle School Physical Education

Mary Lou Ford, High School Guidance Counselor

Mark Leiendecker, Elementary and Middle School Guidance Counselor

Donna Young, Health Administrator

Pam Oberholtzer, Community Representative

Cynthia Berry, High School Health & Physical Education

Mike Nye, Elementary Physical Education

Amber Pogacsnik, Parent

Terri Hulesch, Parent

© 2023. Black River Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.